jump to navigation

Need [mental] help… May 8, 2006

Posted by Muhajirah in Random Musings.
trackback

Asalaamu Alaikum,
Insha’Alllah you are all well

I’m stressed and I’m tired and I’m bored and my teeth hurt from eating 2 packs of softmints and I’m hungry and my eyes feel weird from sitting at the computer for too long and the mess all over the desk is annoying me and I can’t bare to read another thing about globalisation, but I have still got 1000 words to write about the bloody subject and I cant be bothered… but I have too.

Wasalaam

PS, please remember me in your duas – essay deadlines and exams coming up!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

