jump to navigation

Boredom May 22, 2006

Posted by Muhajirah in General, Random Musings.
trackback

Asalaamu Alaikum
Insha’Allah you are well,

I want to write. I don’t know what about tho, we’ll see.

My next door neighbours are, once again blasting out their trashy songs, which is annoying. Actually it’s doubly annoying cos this time all I can hear is a drum sound or something going dum dum… dum over and over and over and over again. I want to turn up my nasheeds.

Cool jihadi nasheed VS repetative drum sound

Let the Battle Begin!

Its what I usually do and it works, the trash usually gets turned off (I very much doubt it has anything to do with me though lol) But I cant this time, my sisters in the other room reading, and she’s already told me to turn down the volume once before.

Anyway, what else? You know the usual stress of exams. I had one today, and another one tomorrow. The only revision I did was just flick through my notes a couple of hours ago. Since then nothing. In fact when I have revision or any other type of work to do I find myself finding other things to do, even if it’s more boring than revision… I don’t know why. I am weird!

In other news, I started taking driving lessons, which I HATE! Who would have thought driving can be sOoOo boring. And I don’t like my instructor much either! She keeps telling me to check my mirrors… why? I just glance at the side mirror, without processing what I see and return my gaze back to the road ahead of me. What’s the point?

Anyway must go, maghrib time approaches…

Good bye and Allah bless!

Wasalaam

P.S: *silence* – hehe the annoying music has been turned off. Alhamdulillah!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

