jump to navigation

The Big Move… August 10, 2006

Posted by Muhajirah in General.
trackback

Asalaamu Alaikum.

Insha’Allah you are all well,

 So yeh… I felt like a change! Out with the old and in with the new!

This is actually just a test. I have been thinking about getting myself a new place over here at wordpress for a while now, and today I just thought, what the heck lets go for it. So far I am impressed, but we’ll see how it goes. If I don’t like it then I’m going back home – to my dear blogger.

Slowly the good stuff from the old blog will be posted here. *edit* everythings been packed and moved over but I’ma leave that for a while before I ditch it completely. I have actually realised that I’m quite attached to that blog. How long did I blog there for? Don’t know, but it was a long time for me…

Anyhoo, make dua that I settle in well. Tis my first time away from home….

Wasalaam

Comments»

1. OutLaw - August 10, 2006

Testing…

2. DXB_Muslim - August 13, 2006

Is this better than blogspot?

3. Irhabiyah - August 13, 2006

Salaam

Can’t really say yet, as i have not used it for long, but wordpress seems alot better… i’ll see how it goes tho, it might end up being proper crap!

4. Traveller - August 14, 2006

wordpress looks cleaners, neater. I might switch to wordpress.

you think I should?

5. Traveller - August 14, 2006

cleaner*

6. Irhabiyah - August 15, 2006

Salaam

Yeh, thats one of the reasons i moved over…

So far i like it, so yeh switch, you can always go back to blogger if u dont like it…


Leave a Reply

