jump to navigation

Why the ‘War on Terror’ is a war on Islaam November 9, 2006

Posted by Muhajirah in Activism, Politics, War on Islam.
trackback

As Salaamu ‘Alaikum

Reason One

If you speak the haqq you get put into prison.

What can my enemies do to me? I have my paradise and garden in my heart, wherever I journey, it is there with me, never departs from me. My imprisonment is seclusion, my murder is martyrdom, and expulsion from my homeland is tourism.-Ibn Taymiyyah

May Allah grant the Muslim prisoners sabr and may their suffering be a means of attaining jannah in the hereafter.

Comments»

1. said - November 14, 2006

jazaakallahu kheyraa bidnillah inshlaah i am a muslim from somali who lives in america and i want to learn my religion i want go to saudi arabia i don’t know who to contact so please brother in islam if you know anybody contact me inshallah……….aslaamu aleykum

2. Irhabiyah - November 15, 2006

As Salaamu ‘Alaikum
Wa Iyaakum. Firstly akhi i am a sister, so with regards to contacting you, that will not be possible.
Just search around on the net insha’Allah, there are plenty of websites that offer advice about travelling to centres of knowledge, making hijrah etc.
You say you are a Somalian living in dar ul kufr, akhi the Islamic courts in Somalia are to the best of my knowledge implementing the shari’ah in your country. If you cannot go to Saudi why not go back to your home land? This is just a suggestion, i do not know the full situation there.

3. Irhabiyah - November 15, 2006

Bro Said, check these out insha’Allah:

http://www.hijra.net/forum/

http://www.hijra.net/forum/

4. truthline - November 16, 2006

As salaamu alaikum

Ameen to your duaa.

Under the guise of war on terror they have killed 100s of thousands of innocent muslim men, women and children, raped muslim sisters, destroyed muslim societies, and bribed muslim rulers.

The fault lies on the muslims Allahu aalum. We must return to true Islam as described in the quran and sunah.

May Allah(ta aala) guide us to the haq. Ameen


Leave a Reply

