jump to navigation

Random Musings April 22, 2007

Posted by Muhajirah in General, Random Musings, Reflections.
trackback

So, so busy!

Need to be reminded not to let dunya related matters over take me.

Alhamdulillah times a gazillion. How merciful is Allah and how unworthy am I. The thought makes me wanna cry.

The sweetness of Imaan is a beautiful feeling. But right now it’s just a distant memory.

Spring is great. The smell of flowers is gorgeous and the trees look so beautiful. Subhan’Allah, the Creator never fails to amaze me

Need to sleep less and work more.

Need to eat less and pray more

Where has my khushoo gone? I lost it sometime ago and still haven’t found it.

I miss my old friends and I’m gonna miss the new ones I made.

The year has flown. By Time, Verily man is in loss…

Patience is beautiful, just need to practice it.

I wish I could chuck away the telly but me family wouldn’t be too happy about it.

Green is a nice colour. We all need to be a bit a lot more environmentally friendly.

I think too much and sometimes it’s not good for me. But if I didn’t think then I could never improve myself as a person.

Alhamdulillah, for everything, be it good or bad.

Alhamdulillah for everything, in happy times and sad…

 

Wa ‘Alaikum as Salaam

Comments»

1. Al-Hanbali - April 22, 2007

Allah al musta3an

2. mu3tazza billah - April 24, 2007

a good reminder for all of us

3. muwahidah - April 30, 2007

i like your blog mashaAllah


Leave a Reply

